Operation colorful trailer – part 1

I couldn’t take the drab tan on tan on tan anymore in my coachman clipper travel trailer. I tried adding color with pictures and accessories, but it just wasn’t enough. I finally bought 4 upholstery fabrics from Joann’s with a 25% off coupon….only cost $45 including my soda ☺️


I just finished phase one – the window and door valances.


Up next are curtains – the multi colored fabric on the door windows and front window, and yellow as privacy curtains for the bunks.

Final fabric will be the dinette cushion backs and possibly the dark brown tweed strips by the top bunk and dinette back support.

Leave a Reply

